Frequently Asked Questions

Q. When does the 2023 season start?

Major League Rugby 2023 kicks off in late February with 13 teams competing in 18 weeks of regular-season action, followed by two weeks of the Championship Series. The schedule will be announced in late 2022.


Q. How many home games will there be, and where will they be played?

Eight (8) home matches in the 2021 Major League Rugby season at Segra Field, which is located in Leesburg, Virginia. Two (2) pre-season matches will be held at The St. James, which is located in Springfield, Virginia.


Q. When will tickets go on sale?


Season tickets are out now! Single game tickets will be released when the schedule is released. 


Q. What is included in season ticket packages?

For more information on season tickets, visit our ticketing page.


Q. How can I stay in touch with the team? 

Subscribe to our newsletter!