2021 Match Schedule

2021 SEASON

MARCH

Sun, Mar 21

4:00 PM Eastern

AWAY

at

Final Score 26 – 26

Segra Field
Leesburg, VA

Sat, Mar 27

5:00 PM Eastern

HOME

at

Final Score 30 – 23

Old Glory Wins!

APRIL

Segra Field
Leesburg, VA

Sat, Apr 3

5:00 PM Eastern

HOME

at

Final Score 40 – 19

 

BYE WEEK

Sun, Apr 18

2:30 PM Eastern

AWAY

at

Final Score 38 – 34

Segra Field
Leesburg, VA

Sun, Apr 25

3:30 PM Eastern

HOME

at

Final Score 35 – 22

Old Glory Wins!

MAY

Sat, May 1

9:00 PM Eastern

AWAY

at

Final Score 47 – 17

Sat, May 8

10:00 PM Eastern

AWAY

at

Final Score 34 – 33

Segra Field
Leesburg, VA

Sun, May 16

12:00 PM Eastern

HOME

at

Final Score 22 – 18

Old Glory Wins!

Sat, May 22

8:00 PM Eastern

AWAY

at

Final Score 21 – 13

Old Glory Wins!

Segra Field
Leesburg, VA

Sun, May 30

1:00 PM Eastern

HOME

at

Final Score 46 – 10

 

JUNE

Sun, Jun 6

6:00 PM Eastern

AWAY

at

Final Score 38 – 34

Segra Field
Leesburg, VA

Sat, Jun 12

5:00 PM Eastern

HOME

at

Final Score 25 – 21

BYE WEEK

Sat, Jun 26

8:00 PM Eastern

AWAY

at

JULY

Sun, Jul 4

6:00 PM Eastern

AWAY

at

Segra Field
Leesburg, VA

Sat, Jul 10

5:00 PM Eastern

HOME

at

Segra Field
Leesburg, VA

Sat, Jul 17

5:00 PM Eastern

HOME

at