Old Glory Roster Against New England

Head Coach Andrew Douglas names the 23-man squad to face New England Free Jacks this today at 3:30 PM Eastern. Flanker Mungo Mason and center Thretton Palamo will co-captain the team this season. Thomas Morani, Osea Kolinisau, and Cory Daniel will earn their Old Glory and Major League Rugby caps.
The forward pack remains unchanged with familiar faces. The faithful front row consists of Jamie Dever, Mikey Sosene-Feagai, and Stevey Longwell. Locks Tevita Naqali and Stan South see the start at second row. Jamason Fa’anana-Schultz, Callum Gibbins, and Mungo Mason will safeguard and ambush at back row.

Danny Tusitala and Jason Robertson will continue to renew the connection that set the MLR aflame last season. Thomas Morani and Thretton Palamo will duet in the center. Utility back Renata Roberts Te-Nana and Olympian Osea Kolinisau start at wing. Fullback Mike Dabulas will stand at the last line of defense. 


Old Glory DC vs. New England Free Jacks will air on Fox Sports 1 at 3:30 PM ET on Sunday, April 25th. 

Fans outside of the United States will be able to watch the match on The Rugby Network.